To contact GREGHEC

Christophe Pérignon
Director, GREGHEC 
Email : perignon@hec.fr

Mohammed Abdellaoui
Research Director CNRS / Affiliate Professor, Economics & Decision Science
Email : abdellaoui@hec.fr

Brian Hill
Chargé de Recherche CNRS / Affiliate Professor
Email : hill@hec.fr

Emmanuel Kemel
Chargé de Recherche CNRS / Affiliate Professor
Email : kemel@hec.fr

Philippe Mongin
Research Director CNRS / Affiliate Professor, Economics & Decision Science
Email : mongin@hec.fr

Thomas Paris
Chargé de Recherche CNRS / Affiliate Professor
Email : paris@hec.fr

Olivier L'Haridon
Researcher
Email : lharidon@hec.fr

Corina Paraschiv
Researcher
Email : paraschiv@hec.fr


JavaScriptSettings