To contact GREGHEC

Blaise Allaz
Director, GREGHEC 
Email : allaz@hec.fr

Mohammed Abdellaoui
Research Director CNRS / Affiliate Professor, Economics & Decision Science
Email : abdellaoui@hec.fr

Brian Hill
Chargé de Recherche CNRS / Affiliate Professor
Email : hill@hec.fr

Philippe Mongin
Research Director CNRS / Affiliate Professor, Economics & Decision Science
Email : mongin@hec.fr

Thomas Paris
Chargé de Recherche CNRS / Affiliate Professor
Email : paris@hec.fr

Olivier L'Haridon
Researcher
Email : lharidon@hec.fr

Corina Paraschiv
Researcher
Email : paraschiv@hec.fr

Nathalie Beauchamp
Assistant
Email : beauchamp@hec.fr
Office: building W2 - office n° 06
Phone : 01 39 67 72 53