Ask a librarian

Chat : 9 am to 6 pm

logo-hec

Our team

HEC library (campus of Jouy en Josas)

1 rue de la Libération, 78351 Jouy en Josas Cedex


Head of the library

Agnès Melot

melot@hec.fr

01 39 67 73 42

Deputy director

Sandra Dupouy

dupouy@hec.fr

01 39 67 73 35

Assistant - Budget and case study officer

Martine Vertaldi

vertaldi@hec.fr

01 39 67 73 41

Training manager

Béatrice Leroy

leroyb@hec.fr

01 39 67 74 64

Archivist and Interlibrary loan officer

Céline M'Charek

mcharek@hec.fr

01 39 67 70 33

Periodicals collection officer

Marie-Pierre Mouillard

mouillard@hec.fr

01 39 67 95 48

Communication and services to businesses manager

Christine Collongues

collongues@hec.fr

01 39 67 94 57

Communication and literature collection officer

Sylvie Marion

marion@hec.fr

01 39 67 73 36

Books and textbooks officer

Audrey Sarian

sarian@hec.fr

01 39 67 95 38

Library assistant

Christine Bierer

bierer@hec.fr

01 39 67 72 36

Library system and databases administrator

Amaury Bouvet

bouvet@hec.fr

01 39 67 97 11

Thesis and publications support officer

Antoine Haldemann

haldemann@hec.fr

01 39 67 73 37

Apprentice

Robin Dezetave

dezetave@hec.fr

01 39 67 98 19



Business Learning Center (Paris, Porte de Champerret)

14, avenue de la porte de Champerret 75838 Paris cedex 17

  • By appointment only, please contact the Business Learning Center manager

Business Learning Center manager

Marie-Laurence Buresi

buresi@hec.fr

01 39 67 75 08

Apprentice

Sara de Oliveira

de-oliveira@hec.fr

01 39 67 75 04