Ask a librarian

Chat : 9 am to 6 pm

logo-hec

Team

HEC library (campus of Jouy en Josas)

1 rue de la Libération, 78351 Jouy en Josas Cedex


Library assistant

Christine Bierer

bierer@hec.fr

01 39 67 72 36

Library system and databases administrator

Amaury Bouvet

bouvet@hec.fr

01 39 67 97 11

Head of the collections
Business services

Christine Collongues

collongues@hec.fr

01 39 67 94 57

Apprentice

Robin Dezetave

dezetave@hec.fr

01 39 67 98 19

Head of IT and web projects
Website

Sandra Dupouy

dupouy@hec.fr

01 39 67 73 35

Thesis and research publications manager

Antoine Haldemann

haldemann@hec.fr

01 39 67 73 37

Head of the training sessions
Periodicals subscriptions

Béatrice Leroy

leroyb@hec.fr

01 39 67 74 64

Communication
Literature collection

Sylvie Marion

marion@hec.fr

01 39 67 73 36

Archivist

Céline M'Charek

mcharek@hec.fr

01 39 67 70 33

Head of the library

Agnès Melot

melot@hec.fr

01 39 67 73 42

Periodicals collections manager

Marie-Pierre Mouillard

mouillard@hec.fr

01 39 67 95 48

Books and textbooks manager

Audrey Sarian

sarian@hec.fr

01 39 67 95 38

Assistant - Case study ordering

Martine Vertaldi

vertaldi@hec.fr

01 39 67 73 41



Business Learning Center (Paris, Porte de Champerret)

6-14 avenue de la Porte de Champerret, 75017 Paris

http://www.exed.hec.fr/campus/hec-paris-champerret

Head of the Business Learning Center

Marie-Laurence Buresi

buresi@hec.fr

01 39 67 75 08

Reception, loans

Sara de Oliveira

de-oliveira@hec.fr

01 39 67 73 41