Ask a librarian

Chat : 9 am to 6 pm

logo-hec

Contacts

HEC library (campus of Jouy en Josas)

1 rue de la Libération, 78351 Jouy en Josas Cedex


Head of the library

Agnès Melot

melot@hec.fr

01 39 67 73 42

Assistant - Case study ordering

Martine Vertaldi

vertaldi@hec.fr

01 39 67 73 41

Assistant - Apprentice

Margaux Deforges

deforges@hec.fr

01 39 67 73 89

Head of the training sessions
Periodicals subscriptions

Béatrice Leroy

leroyb@hec.fr

01 39 67 74 64

Head of the collections
 Business services

Christine Collongues

collongues@hec.fr

01 39 67 94 57

Books and textbooks manager

Audrey Sarian

sarian@hec.fr

01 39 67 95 38

Head of IT and web projetcs
Website

Sandra Dupouy

dupouy@hec.fr

01 39 67 73 35

Library system and databases administrator

Amaury Bouvet

bouvet@hec.fr

01 39 67 97 11

Thesis and research publications manager

Antoine Haldemann

haldemann@hec.fr

01 39 67 73 37

Archivist
 Inter-library loan

Céline Mcharek

mcharek@hec.fr

01 39 67 70 33

Communication
 Literature collection

Sylvie Marion

marion@hec.fr

01 39 67 73 36

Library assistant

Christine Bierer

bierer@hec.fr

01 39 67 72 36


Media Center Executive MBA (Paris, Porte de Champerret)

6-14 avenue de la Porte de Champerret, 75017 Paris

http://www.exed.hec.fr/campus/hec-paris-champerret

Head of the Media Center

Marie-Laurence Buresi

buresi@hec.fr

01 39 67 75 08

Reception, loans

Sara de Oliveira

de-oliveira@hec.fr

01 39 67 73 41