Entrepreneurship - The Start-up Studio Admissions

The HEC Paris Summer School is open to students at the Masters and University-level as well as recent graduates.

Application Calendar

Application
Round

Deadline

Results
Published

1

Friday, February 8, 2019

Monday, February 25, 2019

2

Monday, March 11, 2019

Monday, March 25, 2019

3

Monday, April 8, 2019

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

4

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Monday, May 20, 2019

5

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Friday, June 14, 2019

After June 3rd, applications will be accepted on a rolling basis. Please verify with the admissions team that seats remain available in your program of interest.
Note: Payment confirmation is requested 2 weeks after the date of admissions to guarantee your seat.

How to Apply?

To apply for a seat in one of our intakes, please submit your application(s) online with all supporting documentation before the corresponding deadline.

We encourage you to apply early as programs will remain open on a space-available basis.

Required materials:

  • All official academic transcripts obtained
  • Résumé (CV)
  • Personal statement (if applying for merit-based scholarship)
  • Online application including short-essay questions
  • Non-refundable application fee of €50 per application intake. *(1) *(2)
  • For all non-native English speakers: English language proficiency test score report (TOEFL or TOEIC or IELTS or Cambridge) or evidence (e.g., transcript) of coursework completed in the English language

(1) Payment of the 50€ fee per intake application occurs by credit card at the time of the online application. 
(2) Students from partner schools benefit from an application fee waiver.


Programs will be filled by qualified applicants on a first-come first-served basis.

Upon receiving an offer of admissions, you will have approximately 2 weeks to confirm your application and make your program payment. In the case of a late application, a shorter time period may apply.