Youth Leadership Initiative Applying

How to Apply?

If you are interested in joining us, we ask that you and your parents/legal guardian contact us at youthleadership@hec.fr.

Our team will be pleased to have a conversation with you about the program and the potential fit. Should the program appear to be a good match, we will guide you through the admissions process.

The application occurs online.   Click on the button below to create your application.

All applications should be prepared by the student with the agreement of the parent/ legal guardian.

Application requirements:

  • Short essay questions;
  • Academic transcript;
  • Justification of English fluency (such as test results such as TOEFL, TOEIC or other demonstration);
  • 30€ application fee payable online.

Optional:

  • Letter of recommendation
  • Personal statement if applying for a merit-based scholarship*

*A limited number of merit-based scholarships in the amount of 200€ will be awarded. 

Upon admission, a series of documents will be required before program commencement.

These include, but are not limited to, the following: parental authorization, medical form, proof of necessary insurance.

When to Apply?

Applications will be considered on a case-by-case basis. Please contact our team at youthleadership@hec.fr with any questions.

Application
Round

Deadline

Results
Published

1

Friday, February 8, 2019

Monday, February 25, 2019

2

Monday, March 11, 2019

Monday, March 25, 2019

3

Monday, April 8, 2019

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

4

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Monday, May 20, 2019

5

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Friday, June 14, 2019

After June 3rd, applications will be accepted on a rolling basis, space permitting. Please verify availability with the admissions team.
Note: Payment confirmation is requested 2 weeks after the date of admissions to guarantee your seat.