Press Kit


If you are interested in collecting commentary about economic events/trends or research for a business paper, if you want to know more about newsworthy events at HEC Paris or if you need to interview one of HEC's renowned full-time faculty, here are a few resources to guide you.

General Media Enquiries


Sophie Garnichat
French Media Relations
garnichat@hec.fr

Julie Dobiecki
International Media Relations
dobiecki@hec.fr

Pôle éditorial

Alexandre Commergnat
Corporate Content
commergnat@hec.fr

Daniel Browm
Editorial Operations
brownd@hec.fr


Pôle digital

Maud Clerc
Digital Communications
clercm@hec.fr

Aniza Pourtauborde
Community Manager
pourtauborde@hec.fr


Direction de la communication

Philippe Oster
Director of Communications
oster@hec.fr

Sylvie Bougreau
Communications Assistant
bougreau@hec.fr


For any other requests

Direction de la Communication
HEC Paris
1 rue de la Libération
78351 Jouy-en-Josas Cedex
00 33 1 39 67 71 72
dircom@hec.fr


Corporate Brochure









HEC Paris Insight

HEC Professors discuss some of the major issues in the international news.

HEC Paris on Social Media

Subscribe to our RSS feed

Official logo

Use of the HEC logo is subject to prior approval from the Communications Office. Please send your request to dircom@hec.fr.


Picture gallery

© HEC Paris

HEC Paris is happy to share its database of photos with you. Just send your request to dircom@hec.fr.



JavaScriptSettings