HEC Paris PhD Students awarded the HEC Foundation Scholarships for Excellence

January 2017

In the presence of Christian Vulliez (H 66, Honorary Dean of HEC (1975-1985) and Deputy CEO of The Paris Chamber of Commerce and Industry for Education and Research (1985-2005)), Barbara de Colombe (Executive Director of the HEC Foundation), Jacques Olivier (Dean of Faculty and Research), Christophe Perignon (Associate Dean for Research), and Elie Matta (Associate Dean, PhD Director), HEC Paris PhD students received their HEC Foundation Scholarship for Excellence.