Press Kit

If you are interested in collecting commentary about economic events/trends or research for a business paper, if you want to know more about newsworthy events at HEC Paris or if you need to interview one of HEC's renowned full-time faculty, here are a few resources to guide you.

General Media Enquiries

Communications & Media Relations Office
1 rue de la Libération
F-78351 Jouy-en-Josas Cedex - France
+33.139.679.701
dircom@hec.fr

Delphine Wharmby
 Communications Director
 wharmby@hec.fr

Sylvie Bougreau
 Communications Assistant
 bougreau@hec.fr

Leyla Douci-Habane
 Media Relations (International)
 douci@hec.fr

Stéphanie Lorette
 Media Relations (France)
 lorette@hec.fr

Maud Clerc
 Web editor, social media
 clercm@hec.fr

Sophie Garnichat
 Events
 garnichat@hec.fr

Should you wish to be added to HEC's Media Mailing List, please contact Leyla Douci-Habane, douci@hec.fr.

Corporate Brochure









HEC Paris Insight

HEC Professors discuss some of the major issues in the international news.

HEC Paris on Social Media

Subscribe to our RSS feed

Official logo

Use of the HEC logo is subject to prior approval from the Communications Office. Please send your request to dircom@hec.fr.


Picture gallery

© HEC Paris

HEC Paris is happy to share its database of photos with you. Just send your request to dircom@hec.fr.